Wednesday, August 10, 2011

**BOYFRIEND WANTS TO LEAVE BECAUSE HE CAN'T BUY ME A GIFT... ADVICE! PLEASE? [EASY POINTS]?

Okay, I have been with boyfriend for 3 years now. Everything has been good, and of course we have our ups and downs just as usual as any other couple out there. He is now getting really fussy and mean with me now without a valid reason and I know I didn't do anything to him or done anything wrong, so it has frustrated me especially knowing my mom ped away 3 weeks ago and what he is doing is added on more frustration and stress. *sighs*. I asked him over and over and over and over about what is really the deal, and he finally spilled that it would be in both our best if we were to break up. Of course, it's very unexpected so I broke down into tears. I lost my mother and I'm gonna lose my boyfriend as well and it's all at the start of my senior year. So I asked him what's wrong, why was he being so shady, ya know. After guessing what could probably be wrong, he told me that his hours got cut a lot at work and being that it's almost Christmas time and I told him a while back what I wanted, he feels as thought he's not gonna be able to fulfill it because it would be hard to save up for it. I asked for a ring, but I didn't know it was gonna put stress or whatever it is on him at all. At times I sometimes jokingly and ask for things when we go out knowing he doesn't have money like that anymore and I guess it finally got to him and I guess I slowly shot him down over the years about it. I don't know. I told him that I love him and if he can't get it, it's fine. Or love can overshadow a ring, right? Do you think he is really stressed and pressured about the gift that I asked for or is it being covered as some silly excuse to leave me to see someone else. I don't know, I just know I can't take another heartache just right after my mom ped. :'( And the weirdest thing is that he has always talked about getting married, so I don't get it. Also, he's been upset with because I went over the a guys friends house and he didnt ctach when I told him he was a guy so when I told him twice over he sounded upset or something. I don't know, that guy is my friend and I have NEVER liked him like that and never will. It's his first time sounded sooooo jealous or something. I'm just not understand and he won't tell me, what really is his deal?

No comments:

Post a Comment