Friday, August 19, 2011

The RED WINGS didn't deserve to win the STANLEY CUP. anyone agree?

seriously, it's over with, time to move on! i'm a pens fan and though disappointed, by all the means the wings deserved it. they had WAY more experience and totally shut the pens down for the most part after they had only lost 2 games on the way to the finals. unless you play for the pens, you should be over this by now. and the whole poo in the cup thing is just funny, not disrespectful. it was a baby for crying out loud!

No comments:

Post a Comment