Friday, August 19, 2011

Anyone mind a cheerleader-less Super Bowl?

Anyone care that it could be the Pittsburgh Steelers versus the Green Bay Packers or Chicago Bears in the Super Bowl, and neither one of these three have cheerleaders? Won't that suck? I know the Jets got them now, the "Flight Crew".

No comments:

Post a Comment